Gina Radar Now Online

Gina has published her latest, weekly 60-minute playlist of new music. It features a track from the really mesmerizing debut album “Cabana” by Lau Ro, out now on Far Out on LP. Also added: “Meu Samba Torto”, a track from the brilliant new LP by Lee Ritenour and Dave Grusin. The song features the great Celso Fonseca. Julius Rodriguez has released a third piece from his upcoming album “Evergreen”, out June 14th on Verve. “Love Everlasting” features Keyon Harrold. Madeleine Peyroux has just come out with a third song off her “Let’s Walk” LP, due June 28th via Thirty Tigers. batataboy, who recently toured Europe with the outstanding Bruno Berle, has a new track from his upcoming debut album which features Bruno of course, Ana Frango Elétrico, Jadsa, dadá Joaozinho, and more. Gonzalo Rubalcaba and Hamilton De Holanda just released a fantastic new album. “Collab” features a fierce cover of Stevie’s “Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing”. There a superb new soulful tracks from The Shadowboxers, Harry Linacre, Kelly Finnigan, Latasha Lee, and much more to explore. Enjoy!

Similar Posts