James Alexander Bright – Fall For You

James Alexander Bright is currently preparing the release of his third solo LP, due out in mid 2024 on Athens Of The North. Remember he had this brilliant album out last year with Tom Findlay of Groove Armada. They both came up with the still highly resonating “Everything Is Slow” as Bright & Findlay. James has just released two new tracks from his forthcoming album. “Fall For You” is a gently swaying midtempo number with great, sensuous falsetto vocals. “Viper Flames” is a funky groover with great guitar and drum work and more of those haunting vocals adding another spicy layer to the mix.

James Alexander Bright "Fall For You"

Check this out on James’ Bandcamp page where you can also buy the vinyl directly.

Similar Posts